Wisdom Tales Project

For Language Arts, we had to work on a project about a story from the book Wisdom Tales from Around the World. I was in a group of three with me, Elena, and Louise. We did a Scratch project about a story called Feeding His Clothes, it is a Sufi story from the Middle East. Here is Our Scratch Project. The story is about a man named Mulla Nasrudin, that tried to get into a banquet but wasn’t let in because his clothes were ratty. He got some nicer clothes and he was able to go and before he ate, he put food on his clothes. I think the moral is don’t judge people on what they look like.

What we did is split up the jobs, Elena put in the facts like the story and moral, Louise made the buttons, and I did the coding.

This project was really fun and I enjoyed doing it.

Leave a Reply